Magic Truffles. Trip report

in #health7 years ago

With this post I want to introduce you to another psychedelic substance, which I have tried lately with couple of friends. But before you continue reading it, I want to strictly mention that I don't recommend/discourage any one to try this things. But if you are planning to take any substance than take full responsibility about your health and people that you are going to do it with

Me and my 2 friends shared about 10-12 grams of dried magic truffles at home, we've planned to be in nature while we will be tripping, We set into the cab and as we are on the way they started to kick in quite fast (I didn't eat about 6 hours before that). Luckily the driver couldn't speak English, he was an old man and wasn't really paying attention on us. Mean while I was already feeling euphoria all around my body. The buildings around where moving and breathing so I just put on my sunglasses and lean back till we get to the destination. By the time we arrived I already I had very big desire to get the hell out of that car, so I quickly paid the driver and went off.

As I lift my had up I saw this massive park surrounded by forest, no one was there at that moment but us. Just by looking at this picture of this gorgeous horizon made my body orgasm in every way possible. We started looking for a place to sit under a shadow of the tree. I through myself to the blanket and started to stare at the sky, more stared at it more deeper I was going to the point where I started to see stars and the universe. Mean while my friends just started to feel the effects, I was so far gone in the rabbit hole, that they were very confused what was happening with me. I closed my eyes and started to see closed eye visions, though have to say closed eye hallucinations weren't that intense as thought they would be, but it surely felt good.

Lossing the Ego

One of my friends started to have very hard times, as he started to vomit and didn't feel very good, his girlfriend was trying to take care of him. Mean time me, I wanted to stay alone. I knew that they would be able to take care of the situation as we didn't take a monstrous dosage and we all were at the pretty good state of mind. I went for a walk next to a river, where I found myself remembering my childhood. Memories started to come, how I used to swim in river waters as a kid, forgotten places in my mind that where hiding in my subconscious. The grass was changing the form by becoming hundreds of eyes looking at me from the ground. I wasn't afraid or nervous, I was just absorbing what was happening without any judgment or emotions attached. As I went back to my friends I felt in piece with myself. In that state I didn't identify my self as this kind or that kind of
person, all I was just a body and awareness. Everything was as it was, no good or bad emotions, feelings sensations. Reality was as it was, not as I wanted it to be
.

Some last words to finish this article, in my humble opinion I think it's very important to take the Set and Settings serious. Cause these are the main tools you've got to guide your experience. Always test your stuff, make your research and make sure you are in a good place in your life to work with these kind of medicine.

I am going to include a website were I buy my substances, I trust them so far I wasn't disappointed...
shayanashop.com

Hope you've enjoyed the article please make sure you up vote if you've liked it. Leave comments if you have questions and follow me for more interesting posts about crazy experiences. Cause I am going to post a lot of crazy stuff in here :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62676.37
ETH 2581.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72