You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dear Diary: I took Gabapentin Just To Appease My Body Pains And Makes Me Feel Relaxed

in #health5 years ago

@cryptopie - I have heard of gabapentin as a use for RLS. I sometimes have symptoms as well, but have never tried it. I'm a diabetic, so things don't always react well together. I'm glad it's giving you relief with the added bonus of helping you to sleep. Every little bit of relief you can get is a blessing!

Sort:  

Hi @blueeyes8960 I am sorry about your condition and I know it is hard. Gabapentin healed me but if your doctor say you can have it to treat your RLS then it would be grreat because RLS is really hard to handle, it will definitely stress you out.
Best regards.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59060.44
ETH 2608.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43