WTF?! Connecting to your soul - soundwaves noob experience

in #health7 years ago (edited)

Recently I am dealing a lot with crypto currencies, wallets, exchanges and so on.
The work that I put into it is starting to pay off now and that made me wonder:

Imagine you achieve financial freedom!
You don't have to go to work every day and worry about monetary issues.
- What do you do???

A good friend of mine told me about soundwaves and healing effects of them.
I thought: Health and feeling good is a pretty interesting and important topic.
So I tried it out and did my first soundwave experience yesterday.

sound waves hemi sync.png

At first I was a bit unsure what was going on and I had to laugh at the comments of the voice that was guiding me through the 30minute journey.
I also had to change my regular iphone headphones to really hear and feel the effect of the frequencies and connected my Bose Soundlink noise reduction headphones and start over.

Through the journey I experience how my body got more and more relaxed.
All my thoughts and worries that were running through my heads were successfully put beside and I only focussed on my breathing as the instructor on the audio file told me.

The really crazy thing happened when he said:
We are entering "Focus 3"
it felt like warm goosebumps at first
but then I had the feeling that I was hovering only a few millimetres above my own body

I have no idea what actually just happened there, but I know that I am really reacting to it and that is was a great experience that I want to repeat and explore further! I tried to look up some pictures that would describe the feeling.
I found this picture which does not match the feeling of this first experience, but spoke to me somehow and this is maybe where this soundwave journey will lead me:

trippy, but great experience, without any side-effects I hope^^

Upvote, follow & resteem (if you are a scanner like me)
@blocklab

Sort:  

Can be good stuff. Love listening to binaural beats.

what is "binaural beats"? what does it do for you?

great. thx Upvoted & resteemed.

You are most welcome and thank you. :)

I have tried similar audios before, but they somehow never work on me. :(
There are even ones supposed to make you orgasm, just by listening to them.
Can you maybe try one of them and write about your experience? I'd love to hear if they really work!

great comment. thx that made my day rofl

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69394.55
ETH 3894.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73