You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tips on How to Protect Your Eyes From Smartphone's Light at Night

in #health7 years ago

Thanks a lot for your very practical suggestions. For some time now I've had to limit the hours I spend at night staring into my phone screen or even that of my computer as it exerts lots of stress and strain on the eyes, especially when the screen brightness is at a near maximum value, and then later on your eyes end up hurting like crazy. Hopefully I'll be able to increase my late night runtime by applying your suggestions.

Sort:  

There an app suggested by @v4vapid, it is really useful. It's called Blue Light Filter. I'm currently using it now as I type this reply. It gives off a low light from your phone. Reduces the strain you'll likely feel without it. Thanks for stopping by.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68559.31
ETH 2695.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73