Moringa - The Tree of Life

in #health7 years ago

In case you had not come across information on Moringa (tree of life) a super Superfood,
I had to post about it.

Sort:  

awesome, we grow moringa here. a lovely plant to have in the garden
For Best Results: Resteem, Upvote, Follow and Comment!

Moringa is a serious plant - Thank you

Yeah, hot damn it is. SO is Ayahuasca, we grow that here too ;) always sharing videos about plants and animals

Lucky - Blessed
I will keep an eye out for your videos.

Thank you so much, we love the support, we will follow you too!

I have been a consumer of Moringa for years. Great detox, helps boost immune system and so forth. However, i recommend not to overuse it. There are sisde effects.

Its definitely worth having.

Post more such articles i think it's very interesting thanks scotty @ 777

I added Moringa to my smoothie regimen about 3 months ago and have not looked back. I've never felt better!

You Know

-I love my Smoothies with some moringa -

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59220.04
ETH 2316.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51