Boobs

in #health7 years ago

I was 14 years old and I still remember checking my friends bra’s and boobs with sad eyes since I was flat as a pancake. I was so jealous! Why do they have big boobs but I don’t? I was at least 10cm taller than them, had bigger hips too. But my friends were a bit luckier, I could see how the boys from school would stare at them. I wanted boobs so bad.

One day I told another not boob’ed friend that I hated not having big breast, I was 14 and already under the pressure of being perfect. This friend told me her granny told her a spell that would make her breast big. I immediately asked for the secret as she told me.


“Drink water from a ladle every night before going to bed. It will make your boobs big. I already feel mine growing”.


I couldn’t believe it was that simple. That day I went home and grabbed a ladle from a drawer and when nobody was around, I filled with water and drank a couple of times. I repeated it for a few of times that month. I was so anxious for big boobs and so sure this was about to happen.

Months later, perhaps one year later, I realized my boobs were definitely bigger. I remember some comments from friends about it, but I can’t say it was the ladle, quite sure it was just my hormones, since I was in the eye of puberty. Of course I couldn’t care less, I had what I wanted and that’s just fine.

What I didn’t wish was to have them on endless growing. By age 20 they were already so big and heavy, but still firm and sexy. I always hearing compliments, when many friends were implanting silicone. Not bad, I was for the first time the lucky one. Yaaasss!

When I was around 25 I noticed my boobs were still getting big, in ten years it changed so bad I was wearing numbers and numbers ahead my teen breast. My friends from that time also have bigger boobs, but mine are not only enormous, they are freaking heavy. What I didn’t know at 15 is that with big boobs we also get backache. At work it can be annoying since I’m a baby nanny. At my class it’s horrible, sitting for hours with these two hanging on me. From a dream, it turned into a nightmare.

Months ago I joined the gym and I was positive that some workout would help me sustain them without pain. But no, it’s still exhausting. Damn that ladle. Truth is, I can’t blame it, it was just my body growing, right?

Today I’m here once again, staring at my friends breasts and wondering how wonderful must be wear a dress without bra’s, or not carrying kilos of boobs on you. Is there any magic potion to get small boobs? I want mine back.

When in my period they are so sensitive that showering them hurts. My back hurts triple, to the point I need to use a lot of balm or lay down in the floor to relief it.



So I decided that in 2017 I will reduce them. I’ve been wishing this for few years, but now I will start to plan, I have my friends and family support, so it’s about time to make it happen. 

I want it more than ever, more than when I was teenager, it may be nice to look at, but not to carry, which means being painless is better than being anything else. 

My insurance my cover it, but I can’t work a couple of months. Since I don’t have a job contract, I might save everything I can for my three month recovering, and that also includes what I might make on Steemit.

While writing, my back aches so bad, so this is where this new adventure starts, not more ladles, and no more pain! 

To support me, follow me on Steemit and upvote my upcoming posts if you feel like to, and help me to make it happen. I’ll do my best to my posts worth it!



Thank you very much,

Regards,

B

Sort:  

Sorry to hear about your inconvenience. :) I guess you gotta do, what you gotta do.

I'm a simple man. I see boobs I press vote :))

Reduce them? No...DON'T DO IT.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66137.20
ETH 3543.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56