Bianca's Weight Loss Journey: First Day At The Gym In 2018 [ Part 17 ]

in #health6 years ago

head_of.png


First Day at the gym in 2018


After a couple of weeks not lifting a single finger, I was back to the gym, happy with my new gears. :) Today rain isn't giving us a break. 7°C, but feels like -20°C. I know, I am pure drama.


D97F5243-B57F-46E9-B21F-34D0F2D772EF.jpg


95DE61B2-DDB3-4949-859C-25DAFBECBC06.jpg

But there were us, training again and proud of ourselves.

D004EE7E-6F82-42C9-9673-E20BC435182A.jpg

IMG_1142.jpg

Everything went fine, just something that didn't go 100%. My leggings. They are too cold for winter, so I'll be wearing my Nike thermo pants next time. This one I'll leave for warmer days.

In general, it was super positive and tomorrow we are back!

Sort:  

All the best Bianca for your weight loss journey...Great weather to be at GYM!

Glad the gym is indoors! Thank you!

I like this journey of yours, although looking at your and Exyle pics, none of you need to lose weight! Beautiful and looking healthy already 😊

Oh that's really nice of you, thank you so much! :*

YES You did it...first step had been taken! Way to go Bianca! Tomorrow I will be going to the Gym as well!

Thanks, man. And yesss, we can do it! :D

Thank you Marloes! ❤️

thanks for help

Bianca, I've got a great tip for you.
At Primark, they have thermal leggings with fleece on the inside.
They are AMAZING!!!!
They'll keep you mega warm.
Maybe a little too warm to work out in though!
:)

OMG I have them!
You mean these, right?

Never thought about wearing them to workout tho, gonna give it a try, thank you!

Bianca, if you thinking about you are going to wear this in the gym, you really have to go and workout with me... 😳 i swear you wish you could workout in your underwear. If you are cold in the gym you need to móve more girl..😂

Cold sensitivity is one of the symptoms of one of my hormones deficits. The other one, makes me retain fluids while I'm on medicine. Medicine which I take to don't lose fluids and get dehydrated. Soooo I can work out for hours and I'll probably get home dry as the desert... And cold! 😝

Yessss!! Haha that's funny that you already have them.

Wouldn't they be too warm??

People say I'm crazy when I say this, but I really miss gym. Thinking about return this year

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97