You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do you have allergies / sensitivities and how can you fix them?

in #health6 years ago

Hi kiwi.. You describe all so amazingly in good manner.. Allergy is really worse thing.. I am patient of acute dust and sone other allergies like pollen grains.. It laid me to miserable condition and chronic attack of asthma..
But its not possible for me to avoid them.. Dust is everywhere.. Kitchen spices cause it.. Pollen grains and wheat cutting season cause it..
I cant forget my last horrible attacks.. When i go to my inlaws home that is fully carpeted i affected within 2 or 3 hours and remain sick for several day until my stay there..
God bless you and keep you healthy and happy..

Sort:  

You could try some EFT / tapping for the symptoms. Here's a youtube video (not mine, someone else's) that you could try tapping along to , to see if it helps.

or this one

If you search on youtube for "EFT allergies", there are more. But there's 2 to get you started.

Tanks kiwi dear.. I ll try this technique.. Did you try it? Its different thing.. One thing very effective is pure honey.. Eat regularly 1Tbsp early morning empty stomach help to overcome all type of allergy and big diseases.. When i take it regularly i did not face trouble or minute trouble..

Yes, I have used tapping to clear some environmental allergies.
I think it's the traces of bee pollen in the honey that help. Is that what you think?

Yeah i think.. Researches peoved that honey has anti allergy properties.. In east people used it for many diseases treatment since years.. When i faced severe attack i used it in warm water 2 to three times daily and also take Tbsp of olive oil before sleep.. And both works good.. It helps me in fast recovery..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57859.61
ETH 2966.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67