You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I Love Coconut Oil (And You Should Too)

in #health7 years ago

I bought a jar of it just to try it out. I stored it in the kitchen but soon discovered it's many amazing uses and then made smaller containers of it for every room in the house!

Sort:  

That's not a bad idea! It's one of the for best shelf life too, but I'm guessing they don't last long enough at your house to test that out :)

You're right! They do get used up pretty fast! The one in the bathroom is interesting. Coconut oil has a melting point of about 76 degrees so it's a solid to start with, then after I get out of a hot shower the container of it has transformed itself into a liquid!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68331.60
ETH 3842.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64