You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My 98 Year Old Grandfather Showing Off Some of His Garden Harvest.

in #health7 years ago

The stress and thoughts of the possibility of the diseases?? That is what I think about when I hear these stories.

Sort:  

I think that has a ton to do with it. The Grandfather in this picture was the most peaceful and wise person you will ever meet. He was married to my Grandma for over 70 years and my Dad and my 2 Uncles all say they never saw them argue. He also used to be really grateful of nature and his surroundings and really compassionate and helpful to every one he met. My other Grandpa lived in the clouds and was always happy, never saw him upset either.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66094.73
ETH 3446.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66