You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Folk Remedies: Salt Therapy (halotherapy) Dtube Vlog

in #health6 years ago

Very interesting! My daughter has chronic asthma and was hospitalized as a child as well. I understand how serious this can be and she too is highly sensitive to all medicines, foods... All under control at present although I was not familiar with this method of treatment. I will look into this as something to have on hand for colds and respiratory ailments in our home. Thank you, this is a very helpful post! :) Be well!

Sort:  

Glad you found it interesting! Everyone that sees it in the house wants to know what a salt inhaler is is so I thought it was about time that I mentioned them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64761.00
ETH 3425.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55