EFT Tapping Therapy - Full Explanation With Demonstration on Different Tapping Exercises

in #health7 years ago

In today's Green Healing episode, I really get into what EFT is and demonstrate what I do at home in between sessions. I'll be showing you the basic tapping exercise, talking about the checking in exercise, showing you alternatives when you want to tap but don't wan to look like you're tapping, as well as the Breathing it out and letting go exercise for tapping.

These demonstrations come after explaining what EFT is and means and how it works, how it helps you heal, and all that fun stuff.

If you'd like to support Green Healing, please subscribe to the YouTube channel, it will help Green Healing grow. Alternately, you can subscribe to it on iTunes and write a review, which also helps the podcast grow. It's in its beginnings and I want to reach as many people possible who could benefit from the knowledge on abuse and CPTSD, and alternative and natural healing that I have.

Thank you so much! And remember: Empower yourself, and be emotionally free!

Green Healing on YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCQ9n89TdE2KLaVwpjOlrF6Q
Green Healing on iTunes: https://itunes.apple.com/ca/podcast/green-healing/id1347790311

Sort:  

Emotional freedom technique is indeed very effective to deal with anxiety and other physical and psychological disorders. It's great as it can be self-administered.
Interesting post @binkyprod

Definitely. Being able to do EFT on my own even when I don't have a session helps me have better control over what's happening to me and how I'm reacting to it.

We just did this as a mindfulness activity at my last DBT group session!

Oh cool. It really is good sometimes just to check in and get back ot the present moment. I sometimes use it for grounding.

Boost Your Post. Send 0.100 STEEM or SBD and your post url on memo and we will resteem your post on 5000+ followers. check our account to see the follower count.

awesome video! followed

Aw thanks :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63039.96
ETH 2549.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78