Billy 'The Cat' teaching Yoga with his Brother Julius

in #health7 years ago (edited)

Hello Again,

Thats me and my brother, Julius, trying to teach yoga to our dad for past 1 year and he is unable to perform this simple yoga pose. We are loosing hope.

Love
@billy99

<< always make sure your pets are microchipped, a lost, un identified pet has very low chances of being found again. so do it today>>

IMG_0935.JPG

Sort:  

Is that you in the front Billy? Very handsome dude. Julius no slough too.

yes thats me in front. I'm getting used to steemit.. I'll introduce y'all with Julius in coming days. Stay tuned.

Cool, I have 5, 12 week old kittens I'm trying to tame. Tamed the 1st one in 2 1/2 days other four going slow. Can't wait to hear about Julius.

Ok so 1 out of your 5 kittens tamed you in 2 1/2 days and four are still slow. But I'm pretty confident they will eventually do it. I tamed my dad in 2 1/2 mins :)

Thanks for the encouragement Billy.

Such pretty kitties, thanks for sharing welcome to steemit.

Thank you. I'm Glad AlieAnna is blessed with a human like you. You know we cats are having tough times finding good hooooman.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67095.54
ETH 3462.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71