Cannabis-Keep your pecker up!

in #health7 years ago

keep your pecker up.duckduckgo.com.jpg
pic ref etsy.com

Pao Chen once asked me 6 o’clock or 6;30…well what a question but the point was made! I was stressed out starting my Chinese Medicine practice in Colorado while working another job. Though I could formulate for myself, I respected Pao a venerable Doctor of Oriental medicine from Taiwan, my mentor and I wanted his input.

                              I WAS SERIOUSLY STRESSED OUT 

stressed out .duckduckgo.com.jpg

Pic ref globalimp.com

I know Pao’s question about my libido was to understand how strong my root energy/vitality was during this time of stress. If 6 o’clock was not happening then the stress and other factors were taking their toll.

So how do you keep your pecker 6 o’clock strong when stress and environmental factors are knocking you down? First, the usual seek out the advice of your doctor first before undertaking any herbal program etc. as the disclaimer before we progress into my article.

Cannabis and herbal supplements to the rescue!

best medicine weknowmemes.com.duckduckgo.com.jpg
Pic ref weknowmemes.com

Keeping your stress under control in the first place is easier said than done sometimes. Daily use single herbs that I have taken with excellent results to keep my energy up, circulation in the right areas flowing are as follows.

Saw palmetto
Pygeum
Butchers broom
Horse chestnut
Ginseng
Cordyceps
Follow the directions of your Western MD- TCM or Naturopathic Dr.

A good Chinese formula is Men’s Treasure, used to treat both impotence and male infertility. Men’s Treasure includes the yang tonics cistanche, morinda, cuscuta, astragalus seed, cynamorium, epimedium, psoralea, and allium seed. This is balanced by the the yin nourishing herbs lycium fruit, asparagus, and rehmannia. Treatments have been devised for common male infertility problems including low sperm count and reduced sperm motility, and many of them have these kidney tonic herb ingredients. This is a centuries old formula with proven results, a go to for me.

The usual diet assessment to weed out the bad food that stress drives us all too can’t be stressed enough. So go plant strong, reduce fast food intake and look for healthier options especially when you are at work.

Exercise is important as well as rest and laughter, you must manage yourself and decompress. Balance is everything and remaining vigilant in times of stress is the most important thing you can do. Plan for your decompressing times as you would for your business.

Now for the Cannabis of choice for this article

Super Silver Haze
SSH-CBD.png
Pic ref url below
https://shop.greenhouseseeds.nl/super-silver-haze-cbd-feminised.html

Ref greenhouseseeds
70% SATIVA - 30% INDICA
THC: 8-14% CBD: 8-14% Ratio: 1:1
Genetics
Skunk x Northern Lights x Haze x CBD
Effects
Probably the most famous sativa plant in the world, now CBD enriched.
Light cerebral high, creeper, combined with a pleasant relaxing feeling.
Medicinally effective with pain, inflammation and anxiety with an uplifting effect

This is an excellent strain in my opinion for Men and any issues with stress, anxiety, depression and 6 o’clock. However, other strains can help. I like this ratio of Sativa/Indica especially if you are of an active sort and lets face it when it comes to libido active is key!

Stay Healthy
Stay LIFTED

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55819.41
ETH 2522.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32