You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Importance of Exercise... Getting Ripped on a Raw Vegan, Intermittent Fasting, Calisthenic Workout

in #health7 years ago

I literally had no clue you could get ripped on a raw vegan diet; I think the reason I didn't know you could is because of the fact that I actually know many people into fitness and I have done a lot of research myself, but those people I know are SOOOOO against vegan diets (can't be athletic, etc.), that I never even researched it. This is something I am definitely going to try. Thank you for the information; it will really help me out! :)

p.s. I saw you speaking a little spanish in your most recent "don't stay in school video" (such a sham, college, I just realized too late) - I've been practicing myself recently and have posted a few practice articles, as well as invited people to my new Poetry contest in spanish (https://steemit.com/biddle/@biddle/biddle-s-poetry-contest-1), since I'd LOVE if it became a bilingual contest! That would be very cool. Anyway, I've also started looking at a lot of your content on YouTube and realllllllly like the way you think, so keep up the great work and I'll keep watching! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.18
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83