Sort:  

Lol BIG smile
Bring one of your girlfriends to Steemfest 3 (or you, her, @fitzgibbon and I could all get together when I return to the Netherlands for ADE 2018!)
Last year was a blast, glad the three of us met two weeks later in Lisbon...
LOL timing 🤦‍♂️

Haha! Bring a friend?! What kind of friend should I bring?
When will you be in the Netherlands?

I recall a photo of you and a friend in an airport trying scotch a few months ago...
Unless she's married to one of @Fitzgibbon's friends, in which case she wouldn't be my type (single). 😉
Of course, you could always bring my other type (twins).
I'll be back for ADE this October.
Triplets would be ok too, but not until at least June (need to be in peak physical condition for triplets!)
Thanks for taking requests @bettyboob, you're a gem.

FB_IMG_1522914514308.jpg

@scan0017 & @simone-enomis?

That is one spectacular explosive cocktail.

I know, but I think @scan0017 can handle it 😉

NOW I'm intrigued!
PS weird is good ✅

You SHOULD be intrigued!
She's on steemit so...
😜

(Be nice to her so I don't have to kill you 😇)

Are you sure? 😂
Doesn't matter.. she's married 😉
But the one in the middle is single! My bestie for over 20 years 😄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64076.80
ETH 3516.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64