You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Truth About My Illness

in #health6 years ago

Man, I'm so sorry to hear this. That sounds terrifying. I am pretty sick of dumb medical shit all the time too. It's ten times worse when you are a really active person, so I really feel for you. There is so much I want to do, but then just can't. Hope things start looking up Brian!

Sort:  

Thanks, it isn't fun dealing with it. There are times when I have thought it is somehow all in my head but honestly that isn't the case. Then to increase my blood pressure I have to eat a lot of salt but if I eat too much I throw up. It is really hard to get the balance right. I'm like a deer and have to lick salt all day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51