A Must Read: An Unwanted Organ Becomes a Permanent Solution to a Sore-Throat (Tonsillitis)

in #health6 years ago (edited)

source

Thus, if you have been in the same situation as the man on the above picture, you will really understand how painful and excruciating it is to have tonsillitis. However, if you have not experience a tonsillitis before, just pray you don’t have it one day. Sore throat or tonsillitis is a sickness you will not wish even your enemy to have because of its extra ordinary pain.

However, I am going to tell you my personal experience regarding tonsillitis, how I come across a permanent solution to it. Please, the lesson you are going to learn from this blog try to pass it to your loved ones and friends, because you might save a life through this means.

What is Sore Throat??
Sore throat or Tonsillitis is a severe painful inflammation of the tonsil, which usually cause irritation or scratchiness of the throat that often worsens when one swallows or talks. The common causes of sore throat are a viral infection, such as cold or the flu and bacterial infection.

source

My Sore Throat Story
On one fateful day that I woke up from sleep, I started feeling some pains in my throat. I thought it is nothing but as the day goes by the pains is drastically increasing. I was so uncomfortable and unable to eat or talk. If I want to talk, I will press my neck tightly so as not to feel the pains much. I was sad, weak, and hopeless.

Immediately, I went to pharmaceutical shop for a medicine that will alleviate my excruciating pain. I was giving an injection and some tablets by a physician.
Thus, I was thinking that soon my pain will go away after I received the medication. The pain continues afterwards that I couldn’t help it than holding my neck moaning and whining in extreme pain.

However, an old woman who is a family friend that visited us suggests that they should go and look for gallbladder from a fowl. She told me that I am going to swallow the raw gallbladder gotten from the fowl. She also said that if I manage to take the gallbladder that I will be free from tonsillitis from the rest of my life.

My eyes were wide open in total disbelief of such a disgusting suggestion. I rejected the idea immediately with a complete disgust. I couldn’t think of taking such a disgusting thing let alone swallowing it raw because gallbladder is a waste material from fowl.

source

Gallbladder is a small sac-shaped organ beneath the liver in which bile is stored after the secretion by the liver and before the release into the intestine. On the process of cutting the fowl, if the gallbladder mistakenly burst the entire meat will taste very bitter.

Of course I was running out of options and I was so eager for the pain to go away. I decided to take the gallbladder since I have no choice at the moment. At that point in time if one offered me a faces and urine as a solution to the pain I am undergoing, I will gladly take it with all pleasure.

They got the gallbladder for me and I wrap it up with molded ball of garri and swallowed it up. Within some minutes of the gallbladder intake, the pains started reducing. Before long I was actually relief from my excruciating pain. I couldn’t believe it. It is like a miracle, completely amazing! And I have never experience such sickness again just like the old woman said.

It seems like the gallbladder has a way of offering lifetime immunity to tonsillitis; that I couldn’t say for sure. But what I do know is that it removes my pain and cures me perfectly.

Therefore, use the lesson you learn from this brief experience to save someone’s life that might be in pains.

Sort:  

Very nice and informative writing. Yes, this is a severe health risk. Pray for everyone not to face this situation. Upvoted your post. You can visit my blog @dindar

Thanks @dindar. I will sure visit your blog

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Hello @wafrica. Thanks so much. I really appreciate

Nice post. I sometimes wonder how people discover such solutions

Yeah. It also amaze me how they discover such things.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66996.66
ETH 3235.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63