You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If You Live In The U.S. You Are Probably Drinking From A Poisoned Water Supply

in #health7 years ago

Thank you for spreading the word! So few know about this! Which do you use-Distillation Filters or theReverse Osmosis Filter? I'm debating about using the Berkey filter after running it through. I use the beBkey shower head for the shower. I also use tooth powder that is fluoride free instead of regular toothpaste.

Sort:  

No problem!
It's important to know what you're putting into your body, especially if its bad for you.
I use a Brondell H2O+ filter, which is a reverse osmosis filter. It's pretty good, I've had it for about 5 months now and I've had no issues.
Glad you are making choices to ensure you have pure water!
Thanks for the support :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69344.89
ETH 3347.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74