Sort:  

I've brought this point up on numerous occasions with various people and virtually everyone thinks I am lying when I tell them over 100,000 people per year die from pharmaceuticals per year when used as directed. Give them open source verification and they still don't believe it.

The mind control and propaganda runs deep for sure.

Good to see people putting out these types of articles.

Pharmacy drugs is absolutely irritating... All they do is kill people!

Both of my parents passed due to drug addiction and drug-related problems. Luckily I never dabbled in anything that wasn't for my asthma.

It always seems to be the "culprit" to the downfall of many

You made an amazing content, We sould connect and support each other by follow each other. I already upvoted you and following you, please think about that. My apologize if I sent this post to you already.Thanks and greeting from @chanthasam

I have someone who was once very dear to me that I have lost to prescription medications, i speak in the past tense because I honestly don't know if the person I cared for still exists

The less drugs in people's lives the better they will be

There are a few companies out there who genuinely do all they can to provide wholesome and balanced medicine out there, I worked for one. It's an uphill battle, though. They're small and the FDA leans on them hard, doing things that lead to massive drops in their capacity to serve people. It's like a mafia lean, in spirit.

I've brought this point up on numerous occasions with various people and virtually everyone thinks I am lying when I tell them over 100,000 people per year die from pharmaceuticals per year when used as directed. Give them open source verification and they still don't believe it.

The mind control and propaganda runs deep for sure.

Good to see people putting out these types of articles.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95