You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: More mass for your gym gains

in #health7 years ago

Stretching...I guess I should start with stretching instead of ending with it...haha.
I'm rather lax about Keto myself. I read that when in ketosis we pee a lot. I try to drink 2 liters/day so I am never sure where I am. I've wondered about the various testing tools. Maybe I'll try those keto strips. Mostly I use the ratios - and I've lately tried to cut ALL carbs so I can add veggies to my evening meal and still have good ratios.

I found a Keto guy that has really good keto info...check him out.
Google '5 foods that will spike your insulin level' kenDBerry MD
He's usually short and swift...many fast topics. Later

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58300.22
ETH 2638.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44