You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is inflammation? And what are the foods you should avoid to recover from inflammation.

in #health7 years ago

I read your post after it was recommended by @shadowspub. What a great post! I really should stick to a ketogenic diet as I have a thyroid disease that basically causes my body to attack itself if I eat too many carbs, soy, gluten etc so this post resinates with me. Unfortunately, I have a sweet tooth so struggle to stick to the foods that I should 😣

Sort:  

Keto diet can do wonders for you... Okay if you are struggling from sweet tooth it's not at all an issue. it is a mind over body thing you can easily overcome this. Try to detox sugar from you system...

I have written an article regarding sugar addiction please do check it, I hope it will give you an insight how to deal with the situation.. Here is the link --> https://steemit.com/health/@antonyjoseph/how-to-overcome-sugar-addiction.

Cheers Antony

thank you, I will read it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57605.40
ETH 3085.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31