You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Update on a case: Progressive Muscular Weakness + Cerebellum Atrophy

in #health7 years ago (edited)

Oh my goodness! This is heartbreaking, I can only imagine what the parents are going through :( We were unsure if our son developed Tourette's after his baby vaccinations. He had convulsions not long after that were put down to febrile fits, however his temp was normal at the time and he was completely aware during the episodes. he has been cleared of epilepsy too. It is tourettes, I have no doubt, but why? Was it the vaccine? who knows! He also has Autism, ADHD, OCD and many other things, but he is now 13 and functions in a mainstream school, even though he does have his issues, we work hard to empower him. I hope this poor baby recovers and my heart goes out to the parents

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63312.28
ETH 2601.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79