You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Flouride: A Disgusting Practice Which Is Harming People Without Acknowledgement!

in #health7 years ago

I would only need to present my evidence if my goal were to prove anything to you. With respect, I have no interest doing so, as I am perfectly content with you're right to believe any which way you choose. However, all I need for evidence is simply being alive for so many years as an astute observer to the exponentially manifesting changes to the human condition. Grab a coffee, or perhaps a Red Bull, or maybe even pop a modafinil, and sit on a bench at any Walmart of your choosing for a few hours, and pay close attention to the intricacies of your fellow humans of this modern society, and then ask yourself, "Could this possibly be natural? Or was this result intentional?"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67388.31
ETH 3311.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74