Choosing the type of food that can be received by the body -Delicious but kills you

in #health6 years ago

Hi guys...

At this meeting, I want to show foods that contain good nutrition for health, as I have said in previous posts, health is very important we keep. Very many foods that contain vitamins, but very much also food that can kill you. Depending on how we choose foods that are acceptable to our bodies.

Sometimes many of us think that all the food is the same, in fact not, food can also endanger human health, even very much grief news we hear about food.

Health is very dependent on the type of food, we must know the food that is acceptable to our body. If we can not control it, it is very likely to get a disease that we do not want.

image

The food I show is noodles and beef, here the beef I mean is not entirely meat, but the meat still blends with the bones. Question, why does this food have protein?

As far as I know that beef that fused with the bone or near the bone, will be more protein than the meat completely. I can feel if I tried the food, my body is automatically healthier than before. Especially if a few hours later our bodies will feel more fresh, and make the mind better.

image

Eating the above foods will increase the body's resistance is weakened, but depends on the body of each. To my knowledge, for a body that is easily exposed to cholesterol, is very abstinent with this food, because it can make the body worse.

My advice, before consuming your favorite food or the most frequently tried, you should understand a little about things that can be accepted by the body. You should consult with your doctor or the people around you, because it would be better if we first be wary of something we do not know.

Thank you for your time to read or view my blog, hopefully this will be useful for us all.

Also read "useful foods" on my previous blog.


by. @barvon

image

Sort:  

Pliek han tem deuh le lage bak long

Hana minyeuk Honda ngen Jak

Hana ku pateh, siat at transfer bak btrx

bittrx nyan saudara lon, syg kuh Hana sebede jih

Pup choek makanan komandan wilayah..bit kuh tumben aju2 hahahahah @makhzar eeee haha

Hahaha, keun Meu tumboen, karab bulat teuh nyo, pak ketum

Also read "" on my previous blog

I would rather die on my feet than live on my knees. Euripides

I do not understand what you say...

sang mangat nyan 😬

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63608.16
ETH 2621.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77