You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Breaking The Habit Of Sugar

in #health7 years ago

This is a great post. Many days as much as I know about this stuff, I catch myself indulging too much and cut myself off LOL.

Even the sugar buried in the starches and "food" type stuff and not outright candies I am aware of.

I hope everyone on Steemit reads this! Have a good day man

Sort:  

I was thinking this the whole time, Too many doctors and etc try to help their clients off sugar but don't realize that even unsweetened carbs trigger the same addiction. To digest carbs, you must break them down into sugars. Which makes a bowl of white rice or a big baked potato about as sugary as a 1/4 cup of sugar.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60514.11
ETH 3335.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48