You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let’s Reduce Inflammation Now! Getting Started and a @steembasicincome Giveaway

in #health6 years ago

this is awesome. I'm trying to live healthy. the first thing I do is a nice breakfast, lunch without bread, healthy snacks in the evening, dinner with vegetables, yada just yogurt ..
three days a week I mix three spoons of oil-free yogurt with a mixture of ginger, turmeric and cinnamon (a spoon ). I drink plenty of water to sleep. helping the metabolism work. I am doing sports at least four days a week. it is going well for now .. I follow your advice on :)

Sort:  

You have got a very healthy routine going on! Good for you. How to you get your spices where you live?

I live in Turkey. there are spice makers here. black pepper
, red pepper-like spices. ginger, turmeric and cinnamon are dry. they are powdered and selling them. It's called spice in Turkey

I bet it is good quality there. You are lucky!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60970.88
ETH 2634.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59