You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are 'ya Fermenting Sumpthin???

in #health7 years ago

I do a lot of fermenting, cycling among a few things on my kitchen counter. As a single retired man, my needs are simple. I reposted this at the Paleo-Trail discussion group for the members to read and comment. Hopefully you will get some more reads and votes.

Paleo Trail is trying to encourage great content creation on Steemit by building a community of paleo diet writers. On the Paleo-Trail discussion group, Paleo dieters can meet other writers, get feedback on their work, and help others improve their skills.

Thanks for using the #paleo tag and please join us for discussion and lots of great information, stories and support.
(Voted and resteemed)

Sort:  

My many thanks sir... ferment well..!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57882.05
ETH 2579.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35