Benefits of fennel seeds

in #health6 years ago

Fennel seeds are great for your health. I usually boil fennel seeds in water and then drink the fennel water and strain out the seeds. It is known to be great for your health! I will be sharing some of the health benefits of fennel seeds below:

  • High in calcium 
  • Helps with preventing cancer
  • Aids in digestion 
  • Reduces the symptoms of asthma 
  • Good for treating acne 
  • Good for your eyesight 
  • Good source of iron 

The health benefits that I have listed above are just some of the benefits of fennel seeds, however, there are probably many more amazing health benefits that they contain. I would definitely include them in my diet if I haven't already been! 

Image source

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67753.34
ETH 3502.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82