Family Drama

in #health7 years ago (edited)

So Sunday about 1330 Hrs , I get Home from Church to find this Box of really Tasty Curry waiting for me, Good Day!

004.jpg

Wake up Monday, see Wayne's Car heading out the Gate to Work , ( Monday Morning Sales Meetings)

Receive a WhatsApp from Shakira, Loki , Charlie's Son has succumbed to Cat Flu, Heartbroken!

https://steemit.com/dogs/@awgbibb/chronicles-of-alan-sage-street-menagerie

052.jpg!

Receive a disjointed call from Wayne, " I'm sorry Dad I've had a Fit , fetch me!"

Charlotte and I leave in her Car to go to Braamfontein., Traffic is really Bad!

He is standing , very pale in the Street outside TOMS Music with two Friends, eyes are flickering , very unsteady on his feet , put him in the Car with Charlotte, I drive his LDV Home.

Get him Home , lying Down on Bed , Charlotte says we should take him to Hospital, Wayne protests , " No Hospital!'

He is no better , pale as a Ghost , Eyes flickering .

Shakira phones me , "Dad take him to Hospital Now!"

So, we drag him out Reluctantly , go in both Vehicles, tell Charlotte to follow me.

Get there , No Parking, Strange that Doctors Parking should be right up against the Main Entrance , when those with Injuries need to walk a long distance?

I Park across the back of 2 Doctors Cars , and indicate to Charlotte to do the same.

Take him into bookings and I run outside, find one Parking Bay as far distant as imaginable , ( In the area ) and Park Charlotte's Car , took even longer for mine!

Now the Fun starts , Wayne's ID not in his wallet?, Medical Card Ditto. Hospital Computers off-line, no help there!

Shakira phones with ID number. I go home look everywhere no luck.

Phone Discovery, reach Call Centre, give his ID Address Cell number, ask for the same details from me?

Kept me on the line for 45 Minutes and then tell me that they can't give me his Medical Number?

Phone Midi , when I find they pay towards his Medical , get the number, no problem!

Hours have passed , now they can book him in!

The whole Family is apprised of the situation and I let Midi know ( Wayne is a Wholesale Musical Equipment and Professional Audio Rep) . Also supply Visiting Times.

Could not resist telling Rachel ( favourite Granddaughter) that those patches on Wayne are from a Puncture Repair Outfit as he had sprung a leak! ( did not seem to believe me?)

004.jpg

022.jpg

On seeing this Doctors name on the Parking Place, could not resist taking a Photo , and can but hope that the first name was chosen wisely ,? and does not contain a few "S's"!

005.jpg

All Photos , taken by Family and are our Property , except for Hospital orderly from Pixabay

Just came back from Afternoon visiting Hours, Seems Much Better!

Sort:  

@awgbibb,
Actually I didn't get the full story well :/

Cheers~

What did not make sense to you?
I do tend to jump around a bit!

best of luck bro

friend this things happen in the life keep the calm and trust in God

Very nice written health blog.
Keep posting such blogs
Thanks

(Kept me on the line for 45 Minutes and then tell me that they can't give me his Medical Number)
whats this mean its mean they dont help thier customers and have not any good service to provide some data to needy apersons man?

well nice to hear this that wayne is a wholesale musical equipment and professional audio rep
maybe i also want to make myself like wayne

May Allah stay good very soon....dear @agwgbib

its some bad to hear about him and hope now he is going to some better now
these time are some difficult for all of us when we face some moments like this and worried about some one who is beloved us

everything willbe all right

None Can be Remain Consistent With Their Health @awgbib just because it happened
And

Are you angry with me, I am so sorry if i done something wrong please forgive me, I wont make a mistake again and visit my posts, I am nothing without your support,

Your Poor Girl Fizza

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60172.85
ETH 2384.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57