This Heals Any Kind Of Disease Or Sickness Without A Doctor (LMK Your Thoughts)

in #health7 years ago (edited)

No one wants to be sick and unhealthy. It limits a person from enjoying life and it makes them depend on help constantly. I grew up with a dad who was very health conscious and he always took care of himself without having to go to the doctor. I also grew up with a mom who depended on going to the doctor and she would take their advice and listen. Both of my parents were totally different from each other and extreme polar opposites. 

                 

I got to see both sides and I lived on both sides as well. When I was younger I had to get on antibiotics a lot and I realized after awhile that it would make my immune system extremely low and almost as if it wasn't working properly. I I used to make fun of dad for into healthy things at a young age because I just didn't understand what he was doing and it was very foreign to me. Frankly, I wasn't interested. 

I would see him use herbs, essential oils, and eat seeds and nuts and he always remained healthy never having to go to the doctor. As I got older I started to realize why he had become like that. I started getting into juicing, fasting, detoxing, taking herbal remedies, and doing numerous things to eliminate all old pill residues from my body that I had taken before. Once I started seeing results, I started getting extremely passionate about health and I realized that this world was a set up for wanting to go to the hospital for everything and it was all keeping society under control and sick so that they could make more money from them.

                    

I started helping people with their health and giving them actionable strategy plans so that they could eliminate whatever was going on inside their body. My aunt didn't have to remove her gallbladder because of the herbs she took, my friend eliminated her bacteria and problems by taking on a clean diet. It was fascinating to see and I realized that without hospitals, people wouldn't expect to become sick. 

It all comes back to programming and the beliefs that were instilled in humans since they were born and this world set people up to fail. Vaccines are deathly and they literally inject poison into people's bodies. Once a person goes to the hospital, it seems as if they always get more sick and being in that environment is toxic in itself. You can literally unveil the curtains on this hoax and see through the bullshit and the setup they did to the human race to remain in sickness.

But heres the thing. You don't have to stay there, if you are there. Check out this very famous Doctor who has healed cancer and many other dis-eases, Dr. Leonard Coldwell.

It has been proven that dis-ease cannot exist in an alkaline state. The more acidic your body is > the more dis-ease a person accumulates.

Oxygen is also very important and most people are not getting enough oxygen inside their body daily. This book is a lifesaver and life changer. Read this book to change your life.  It can literally heal the world one by one and we are the future of the planet. Let's do our part in helping heal the world and if you know anyone who is not well > Please Share this with them. It might save their life.


                    

                        Remember Who You Are & The Power Within You!    

                                                Follow Me @awarenessraiser

Sort:  

I drink tons of alkaline water every day... does it help, not sure. I have 3 Kangen Machines ($10,000) SHESH 😂🤣😅

@stackin That is because you are a SMART cookie! You stay on your health boiiii haha :D

Drinking alkaline water does help/ aids your body. Keep on drinking. Your body is smiles just for getting something that is great.

Yeah, been drinkin alkaline for over 10 years 😬🌊💧

@stackin Dang! Your as healthy as they come!

It's true having a alkin based body along with proper oxygen in your body will benefit your health long term. That's why a diet heavy in fruits and vegetables is key. Supplements such as black walnut can help oxgenate your blood or even better you can drink ozone water which has powerful health benefits.

Exactly! Love hearing conscious people and what they have to say. Thank you my friend. I have a ozone water generator which is very beneficial but I never heard about black walnut. I am going to have to look into that. Do you take black walnut? @exavier

Dr Morse says no parasite likes black walnut. It is great for getting rid of parasites.

@nap-g I gotta try that out! See that's why it is so beautiful because we all are giving each other information to better our health :D

This is how we will heal the world and free human kind.

Nice Post!! Have you seen William Hof's breathing techniques?

@inventor16 No I haven't! Never even heard of him but I am looking him up now! Thank you my friend! <3

Wow one article to pretty much sum up health in its entirety! Just watched a stunning documentary on meat yesterday

Growing up I used to eat various types of meat, such as, cow skin, chicken foot, goat head, goat meat (mutton), pigstail, chicken, fish, beef, ham, etc. I am now in my 40's and only eat chicken and fish, I have not yet reach the point of giving chicken and fish, but I will get there. Our body will be healthier when we eradicate meat and other toxin things from our body.

@christheaudioguy Pretty much! I stopped eating meat awhile back after I watched Food Inc.
What stunning documentary did you watch yesterday? :D

U dropped a lot of jewels in this one! Look like that polarity between ya folks helped u gain some perspective.
But yea its so much information in the word dis-ease. I try to live as holistic as possible and haven't been sick AT ALL since I stopped eating meat a few years back.

Thank you & yes I completely agree! I am grateful I got to see both sides because it allowed me to experience both & decipher which path I wanted to take. I stopped eating meat awhile back as well. Grateful you are conscious my friend! <3 @opinizeunltd

Dis-ease is exactly what it is, we have to get to the root cause of the dis-ease and heal it.

@conditionedminds Exactly! I have been one of them and I have seen instances where people heal the emotional body and their dis-eases diassapear.

I love that you are getting this information out. I switch to a all fruit diet about a month ago but was told that I had narcolepsy for 15 years. So they put me on a stimulate. Now I am in adrenal fatigue and have to work so hard to get them working again. If I only had this info sooner. After a month am off all the meds and it is still hard but I feel better each day. Once my kidneys and adrenals are working, then the real fun begins. All this while losing 35 pounds of backed up junk. Keep the truth coming and keep steaming ahead!

@nap-g Thank you for the compliment and Holy smokes! Thank God you got off sooner than later! Have you heard of Dr Schulze (herbdoc.com)? He has these supplements for cleaning out your colon which is Intestinal Formula #1 and #2 and I am telling you what. It helps tremendously! Thank you for your transparency my friend. Ps. Maybe you can blog about your healing journey. <3

I am using Dr Morse's herbal supplements. I just a round of his fab four. That is kidney and bladder tonic, Lymphatic tonic, endocrine tonic and a stomach and bladder tonic. My next delivery is for a parasite tonic, Adrenal tonic and another kidney tonic. Getting the kidneys filtering has been the hardest thing. I just keep hoping to see the filtration starting again. I think i am going to have to go on a dry fast for a day or two. Thanks

@nap-g Yes! Dr Morse is awesome!

I plan to check out Dr Schulze though. I am willing to do anything to be well again. I used to wake up with a smile and laugh through the day. Now it is had to drag myself out of bed but it is better all the time now that I am only on fruit. Getting alkaline is the key. There are no diseases only the symptoms from a sick body begging for help.

@nap-g Exactly. Try to read the link of the ebook inside the post as well. It is Extremely informative!

Great information. I keep learning in my life everyday and there are some things in your post that make me think. I am vegetarian and eat a lot of fruits. Because they are healthy and really beneficial to the body and therefor also to the mind but also because Iove fruits.

@eagleye Thank you so much :)
Fruits are sooo powerful as well. I always make sure to clean my fruits with alkaline or ozonated water to remove all the pesticides off of it and then it is nice and extra juicy ha!

Very well written .. my mom and dad are pretty much like that too ... Dad never goes to a doctor ,,,mom never leaves one :)

Thank you so much :) It's funny how opposites attract at times :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68843.90
ETH 3813.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48