I just Stumbled into Some Useful Info on The Health Benefit Of Cucumbar

in #health7 years ago

cocum.jpg

I had Cucumber planted behind my house and nurture it very well because there's a part of me that loves farming but farming is really hard for me because am not always around to take care of it, I was able to handle this Cucumber because of it short life span which not a big deal for me now.

The cucumber is tasteless but I enjoy eating, today I met a lady who demanded for Cucumber and asked a very short simple question, she said "What is the health benefit of the Cucumber?" I wasn't sure of what to say, i just told her I don't and she was surprised and ask me another question "Why did you plant it?" I guess am doing it for fun....

I wasn't comfortable with my answers so I had to research on the Health Benefits what I found was so interesting which will make me want to do more of it cultivation, am just going to itemize some

  • Fights heat both in and Out
  • Keeps you hydrated
  • Cuts Cancer Risk
  • Stabilizes blood pressure
I hope this information reaches and help some one am so exited about what I found out about this crop.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66785.43
ETH 3494.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83