You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DAILY DIGITAL DETOX: A Steemit Community Life Series & Reminder | E.54 | Intentionally / Regularly Unplugging + My Quick Engagement Poll To You!

in #health7 years ago

My plan with this series is to intentionally remind you, daily to get offline, give your brain, eyes, soul a break and time to reset and remind you that relationships with people can suffer if you are always on your phone and not PRESENT

This is a bitter truth as most times some has turned their phones into small worship idols that they cant spend a minute without thereby putting every other aspect of their lives into jeopardy

Sort:  

Trust me I get it.

I cannot say much but I believe IMHO I was run over by someone in a car doing this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57430.35
ETH 2423.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32