Ginger tea good for Diarrhea and Vomiting

in #health7 years ago

As you know Ginger is very good for your health, you can make ginger tea, as the spice for a meal.

I like to study for myself and I would like to try a new thing. As we can research Mr Google for everything but do you think everyone will try for themselves.

One day my kids have diarrhea , I made ginger tea for my kids to stop diarrhea, I made it for my mother in law and for myself.

Ingredients :

Few slide ginger
2 cups of water
3 teaspoons of sugar

Add water, ginger, sugar in pot in medium heat , bring to boil for 3 minutes turn off and let it cool down. Drink warm. You can drink small amount during the day.

I’m not a doctor, not a medicine professional. I’m just a mother whose like to use nature way to keep my family away from doctor :).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60699.16
ETH 2352.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52