You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do Vaccines Cause Autism?

in #health7 years ago

I agree with you, I do not wholeheartedly believe the CDC knows what they are doing, nor do I trust them. The only reason I used them as a source here is that the W.H.O and the CDC both had similar arguments​ about this case.

Thank you for sharing what you believe, glad to see you actually read it and gave feedback. I agree with you about the CDC​ and did not even know about the content in the link you posted, thank you for teaching me something.

Sort:  

It is good to know there are others such as yourself that can be open to conversation about this most important topic.

It is good you recognize the problem of allergic reactions and vaccines and since you referenced that as a problem I thought I would share my story. https://steemit.com/vaccines/@marymg2014/flu-vaccine-and-a-real-life-adverse-reaction

Thank you for sharing this post with me, I NEVER get flu shots and when I was an infant I got the whooping cough vaccine, which is pertussis, I am allergic to that and I was in pain for three days due to this.

It was a horrific experience for my parents, have not been able to get the vaccine since, and I have been fine.

Vaccine ingredients nothing to be taken lightly. I am certain your parents were worried about your condition.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56430.09
ETH 2323.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35