You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🌺 Tips To Rise Above Anxiety !!! 🌺

in #health7 years ago

If I can be candid throughout my life, I feared mentioning that I had any anxiety in my life whatsoever. Today I freely admit there is much anxiety. But in my posts you may see something unique. I am trying to differentiate between the Asperger's in me, that is the 'Aspie', and the 'Me'. I now have to admit and this is against Aspie's wishes that anxiety ran my life. For the first time ever and I think evidence of this can be seen in my first post I have turned to my GP and have got a prescription for anti-anxiety tablets. I fear taking them even though I have in the past when I have been seriously ill have had them unknowingly prescribed because I was not in a fit state to be aware. I like your post because it delivers some home truths and common sense how to be at peace with oneself.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69081.21
ETH 3809.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50