You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dear Diary: I Am Near To Be Invalid And I Am Deeply Worried

in #health5 years ago

I hope you can alleviate your discomfort and find ways to make your life easier.

I googled Parathyroidectomy. Looks reasonably complex and expensive if not insured etc.

Does a government health service exist to service that kind of treatment where you live?
Or is it a personal cost?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

I have some government health insurance but since I am using it for my dialysis I think it will still be an out of pocket expense. @ashtv

At least there’s some support there but it must be frustrating to not be able to access that care you need.
Thinking about ways STEEM can help you get you what you need...

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66794.56
ETH 3501.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71