You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dear Diary: Part Of My Life Is Listening To Music To Help Boost My Mood

in #health5 years ago

In Utero album is beautiful.
Didn’t realise you liked grunge/alternative music!

Any other bands from that scene you are in to?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Yes I love Grunge /Alternative and local underground music too @ashtv
I just like some selected songs from other bands but I like all Nirvana songs but as I was starting to like Nirvana Kurt killed himself.
After that all bands got swept under the rug.

This song too is great

Posted using Partiko iOS

Awesome. Here’s a band you probably won’t know, called 3 Colours Red from around 97/98 that I grew up listening to. You might like it. Maybe not.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I never heard of them but maybe if I had an Internet connection then I would have been seen a lot of bands like these. @ashtv

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56443.25
ETH 2493.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23