Fitness Theory: Younger People Can Always Look Bigger, But Can Big People Look Younger

in #health5 years ago

fitness.jpg

I'm beating you up today with a little fitness theory. I like to continue my perspective on many different aspects of life, and today is all about fitness. As I continue to develop Alpha Yeti (hard body, soft heart, sharp mind), there is a lot of work to be done… especially when it comes to fitness. While I am seeing examples of what an amazing physique would look like… I think small people can always look big, but can older people look younger.

It is coming to the heights of watching those best Marvel movies full of superheroes and six packs. You see all these people who are ripping out and looking huge, but are they really?

Think about it. Captain America is played by Chris Ivens, and after a little googling I found that he is only 6'0 tall and weighs 194 pounds. Thor is played by Chris Hemsworth, believed to be 6'2 "and 215 pounds. They both look like they are larger than life, but what happens when they compare my size to someone?

When it comes to taking shape I have come to the fact that I can only be so small. I can stand to lose more fat, but at some point is just bone. So my structure is what is making me so big. Being I am 6’5 ″ and 270 lbs, these people are not that big.

After chatting with my beloved bride Stachey D, she helped me see and understand something else. When you see these actors when they are not training for films that will become smaller and fade into the crowd. They will lose cheerfulness and hide in a hood sweatshirt. On the other hand you have someone like Dwayne Johnson who is 6'5 "and 260 pounds. It's my size but huge and ripped out.

Even if Dwayne Johnson stopped losing weight in Iron Paradise, he would only get so small. He will not disappear into the crowd. People will always be able to see him.

So when it comes to my journey and the idea of ​​seeing it as a superhero (just an example) then I don't need to be small and burst, I have to be very big and ripped. So to conclude my theory ... little people can always grow up and be big people, but big people can only be so small.

When you are thinking about hitting the gym or getting fit, make sure when you choose someone to compare you or see that they have the same size as you. The bone structure alone means that the muscle will sit differently and look different. So if you're a big man like me, don't try to be a little man like Captain America ... think of something more like Thanos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60678.52
ETH 2339.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48