You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Anxiety is fear of the unknown - Daily Boost

in #health7 years ago

Surfing and Art are helful factors for me. However I still find myself too often dealing with bouts of anxiety and/or fear... If it really gets too much, I remind myself that the body is a temporary vessel, that our journey on earth is a lesson, and that everything that happens, is teaching us to love, to grow and to become self aware...

Sort:  

You've just given me a flashback by mentioning surfing - I used to casually windsurf and found everything else just melted away when I was out on the water so I get where you're coming from there.
Anxiety can be so pervasive can't it? I hope you are able to make progress with it and reduce the frequency it occurs.
Thank you for your comment and input 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62504.18
ETH 2430.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60