You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fun Facts About Spanish Flu: Government Incompetence, Disinfectant, and the Patron Saint of Pestilence

in #health4 years ago

1918 was a crazy fucking time. One of my favorite times to learn about though...maybe cause there was so much death and mayhem and all round depression.... Huh. You would think that I would be enjoying myself but...nah reading about it is way funner than having it outside your door all the time. The plagues of the 1700s is some good readden too. I do like your virus related content, hope you don't literally die from all this shit though...like all the Canadians are very concerned about what's happening over there...we even joke about building a wall of our own at this point. Stay safe mate and don't die....yet.

Sort:  

At this point I'm rooting for the virus.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57110.78
ETH 2521.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32