You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: COCA-COLA IS TOXIC ARSE JUICE

in #health7 years ago

When I was at school 20 years ago we had a science class the teacher said to us one day "lets put a 2p GBP in a glass of coca-cola and see what happens overnight. 24 hours past (maybe a little more maybe a little more) we went into class and the coin was as shiny as the day it was made. no dirt no nothing just this copper penny. I have never drunk it since.
If it can do that to a penny what is it doing to your insides?

I would never give this to my children.

My wife still drinks it and she has more dental problems than I have and we both brush twice a day.

coca-cola is ruining peoples lives but yet it is kept quite, there is no education about the risks.

toxic yes, should we drink it, well noooooo

nice post mate. keep up the good work

Sort:  

teeth +coke is scary...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59698.94
ETH 2303.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51