You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Community Awareness Message #1: by Chrystal-Dawn - What in the World is Gaslighting?

in #health7 years ago

Thank you for this excellent article. I found it very interesting and have never heard the term before. It also explains a lot for me and I can definitely relate to a lot of the signs. I would not have found this article until you followed me. I've followed back and will resteem.

Sort:  

Well, its not that I hadn't heard of it, it's that I believe a lot of people don't understand what it is or what its about. Things like gangstalking, targeted people ect. I will be writing more about those topics to try and build awareness that people are oblivious to. thank you for such a nice comment, and follow me, keep in touch, hope all is well and hang in there my friend. [email protected] if you want to talk :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57960.12
ETH 2482.73
SOL 155.31
SBD 2.43