You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Salute Your Health! DIY | Raspberry Kombucha!

in #health5 years ago (edited)

I'm a big kombucha brewer. Very nice!! I have never actually seen anyone put whole fruit in - usually I add freshly squeezed juice to my batch after the scoby has been taken out, leave it for 24 hours and then bottle and refrigerate. I do miss raspberries here in Asia. But I have mulberries coming in to season on the trees, so the berry thing is coming....

Sort:  

Wonderful! I look forward to your Kombucha recipes! I love the fresh fruit, if you want you can strain them out...but I love seeing the fresh fruit, and it's a fun surprise with your drink ;) Thanks so much, I appreciate your kind words!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66258.39
ETH 3170.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.07