You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ritual of Forgiveness - It's Time to Free Yourself

in #health5 years ago

I agree with @zeleiracordero that Gratitude is a perfect beginning and enables forgiveness. The greatest unforgiveness I carry in my heart is towards myself!! A lovely, important and wonderful contribution to our community dialogue. Thank you.


Leading the curation trail for both @ecotrain & @eco-alex.
Together We’re Making This World A Better Place.

Click Here To Join the manually curated trail "@artemislives" to support quality eco-green content.

ecoTrain

Sort:  

Than you, Marike! Indeed, gratitude is a great start, especially if forgiveness itself seems yet too in some instances. I hope the meditation mentioned will help you with that, it was a great support for ourselves and our forgiveness practices.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59020.94
ETH 2603.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44