You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Story: Healing from Rheumatoid Arthritis & Finding My Calling

in #health8 years ago

I use them daily.... and i also use herbs. I like the essential oils because they are SO instant and they can be used to BYPASS DIGESTION. I dilute them, and be very sure of their quality. Diluted sandalwood is the best deodorant EVER! I even tried on the teenager that lives with me. It really works. They are very different though huh? Just a single drop of some oils diluted is so powerful, like everything. READ or learn from a master. Also different oils have different lifespans. Herbal extracts cal last more than a decade.... oils can go bad in a year or faster.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58394.86
ETH 2618.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39