You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Whistleblowers (Series): #23 - Covert Depopulation Programs Using Endocrine Disrupting Chemicals (e.g. Fluoride) Are Active In Almost Every Nation - Kevin Galalae

in #health7 years ago

Here in the US in the neighborhoods with more economic hardship they would have "fluoride trucks" come to the schools and give treatments to the children. I always thought it was weird.

Sort:  

I see, ok - I have not heard of that, but I am not surprised. In the UK I have found that areas where 'workers' live typically have much higher fluoridation levels. It might be a good cover to claim that it's to protect the poorest.. Except that fluoridated toothpaste is cheap.. oops!

It was called smiles program or something similar. I went to a school in my neighborhood where that never happened but I was always jealous of my cousins who'd show off their new toothbrushes and fluoridated toothpaste minis to me.

heh - i remember being jealous of my friend's asthma pump .. then a few months later i genuinely developed asthma and got a pump! once i realised asthma definitely wasn't fun, it miraculously cleared up.. funny that! ;)

thanks for the tip about this program, i will bare it in mind as I research this in the future. :)

Ironic right?
Let me ask my cousin if he or his sister remembers the name of the program, I will let you know.

Great, ok - thankyou. <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62296.59
ETH 2441.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65