You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 10 ways to naturally boost Your testosterone level, like a space-rocket !

in #health7 years ago

Good info man! I can attest to almost all of that. I have been on a hormonal balancing journey myself. What worked for me was regular sleep schedules(falling asleep no later than 10, and waking up relatively early the same time every day), diet(I switched to a ketogenic diet, the lack of carbohydrates and the up of healthy fats was big!) sexual behavior( most of what nofap promotes is really great stuff, but I had to take it further and start practicing, tantra/taoist sexual practices of semen retention and learning how to separate orgasm from ejaculation) and stress. Really learning how to stay calm and collected throughout your day.

Good Post man! I'm always glad to hear people really taking a hold of their health and doing research. looking forward to seeing more of your posts in my feed.

Sort:  

Nice thanks! Try Mantak Chia for tantra/taoist "Taoist Secrets of love" and his "Transform Stress into Vitality" it helps with negative emotions and with orgasm without ejaculation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60699.39
ETH 2655.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59