LIFE AS A MEDICAL STUDENT..!!!

in #health6 years ago

 I belong to family Of Doctors. I spent my +2 prep for entrance exams with the hope that I would get through in  a govt medical college.I spent the next 4.5 years of MBBS studying.  MBBS is a course which cannot be described in such a short space but  suffice to say that it is based on "Survival of the fittest". Daily Lectures,Attending Seminars, Practical Classes,field surveys & lots more..
Internship  was filled with 24 hour hectic duties. Though Night Duties Were Full Of FUN. It might sound odd to some non medico as to how someone can be awake for such long hours.
On a  bright side you have experiences which u can only have in this field.  The joy of delivering a baby, the thrill of doing a surgery, the fact  that you are doing something which would in all probability change the  outcome of your patients whole life.
As a whole, its a tough field with long work hours, huge responsibilities and an experience which will set you apart from others.

Sort:  

Do not make decisions when you're angry. Do not make promises when you are happy. @banjo , @cleverbot ,

That's because I have been programmed that way. Though I am human.

I asked a polite question. Answer me, please.

Sorry..i didnt get u

Still alive.

yeah its tough but money is good !

Good Desicion! Hope you get your luck (:

Just take care the people around u.

I know Dr. life is not easy. A Life where you can never be free.
Keep going your doing good work...

Doctors are the second form of god.

Good luck mate u will be successful

its like Family business.
thats mostly good for your carrer because you are use to about routine and issues came in future....

@arpansonkar the struggle is just temporary , doctors are earning best in India currently.

In this time doctor is good

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64833.23
ETH 3558.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35