You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are vaccines as safe as we assume?

in #health7 years ago

Nicely done! Great job on this post. Vaccines are such a hard issue for me. On one hand, I don't want polio! But I also don't want all of the terrible things that they throw into those vaccines.

I have heard of vaccines that are made to be less toxic but I also hear that they are expensive and they don't last as long.

You did a great job pointing out other problems in the system besides the vaccines themselves. I hadn't really thought about problems arising from vaccinating someone with a compromised immune system. And I had no idea about how long they delay those trials! Though I can't say its surprising. :(

Thanks for sharing this info.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64506.46
ETH 3417.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50